EC			
#	Name	Role	Present(Y/N)
1	Suresh Bandaru	President	Y
2	Rupendra Venulapalli	President Elect	Y
3	Suneetha Potnuru	General Secretary	
4	Tiru Chillapalli	Treasurer	
5	Suneel Devarapallu	Cultural Secretary	Y
6	Priyanka Gaddam	Educational Secretary	
7	Venkata Gokyada	Media Secretary	
8	Krishna Inapakuthika	Technology Secretary	Y
9	Chalamayya Batchu	Sports & Youth Secretary	N, Informed
10	Satya Nagendra Guthula	Community Services Secretary	Y
11	Suma Pothini	Womens Services Secretary	
12	Sreenivasulu Ramisetty	Event Secretary	
13	Sasi Kumar Reddy	Literary Secretary	

## TAMA EC weekly Call Meeting minutes - 07/03/2024

The conversation involves multiple participants discussing various topics including meeting schedules, email communications, clinic walk details, station pages, billing, sound systems, gift cards, and kids sections. There are also mentions of a meeting, tasks, responsibilities, permissions, certificates, website cleaning, printers, and truck quality coffee. The context and purpose of the discussion remain unclear without further information.